FDP Lohmar

fdp_magenta-100__v-gseagaleriexl
Panorama Lohmar
previous arrow
next arrow
Claudius Giere

Claudius Giere


Vorsitzender + Fraktions-Geschäftsführer

E-Mail: claudius.giere@fdp-lohmar.de
Donrather Strasse 11
53797 Lohmar
Mobil:0163-5935001

weitere Infos
Norbert Kicinski

Norbert Kicinski


Fraktionsvorsitzender + stellv.Vorsitzender

E-Mail: norbert.kicinski@fdp-lohmar.de
Parkstraße 1, 53797 Lohmar
Mobil: 0172 2426200

weitere Infos
David Roesner

David Roesner


stellv. Vorsitzender

E-Mail: David.Roesner@fdp-lohmar.de

Mobil: 0174 1654041

Bernhard Riegler

Bernhard Riegler


Schriftführer

E-Mail: Bernhard.Riegler@fdp-lohmar.de
Frieda-Bäcker-Straße 2
53797 Lohmar
Telefon: 02206 8643977

weitere Infos

 

Christopher Giere

Christopher Giere


Schatzmeister

Email: christopher.giere@fdp-lohmar.de

Donrather Strasse 11

53797 Lohmar

Mobil: +49170-3735009

Uwe Wiermann

Uwe Wiermann


Beisitzer

Email: uwe.wiermann@web.de

Mobil: +49160-2447223

weitere Infos

Markus Hohaus

Markus Hohaus


Beisitzer
Jan Clever

Jan Clever


Beisitzer

Kheda Banukaeva


Beisitzerin

Leon Kelly


Beisitzer

Abid Sadiq


Beisitzer
Nicole Westig

Nicole Westig


Abgeordnete im Bundestag

E-Mail: nicole.westig@bundestag.de
Rathausplatz 2-4
53604 Bad Honnef

FDP Lohmar